2017 – 2018 CACCRAO Executive Board

OFFICE NAME & TITLE COLLEGE CONTACT
President
Susan Bricker
Director, Admissions & Records
Pasadena City College
1570 East Colorado Blvd.
Pasadena, CA 91106
Phone: 626-585-7614
President-Elect
Niruba Srinivasan
Registrar
College of San Mateo
1700 W Hillsdale Bl, Bldg 10-360
San Mateo, CA 94402
Phone: 650-574-6573
Vice President
Steve Erwin
Director, Admissions, Records & Online Services
College of the Canyons
26455 Rockwell Canyon Road
Santa Clarita, CA
Phone:  661-362-5917
E-mail:  steve.erwin@canyons.edu
Secretary Candice Whitney
Director/Registrar, Admissions & Records
Gavilan College
5055 Santa Teresa Blvd.
Gilroy, CA 95020
Phone:  408-848-4754
E-mail:  cwhitney@gavilan.edu
Treasurer
Kathy Lucero
Director, Admissions and Records
Chaffey College
5885 Haven Avenue
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91737
Phone:  909-652-6620
E-mail:  kathy.lucero@chaffey.edu
Technical Officer Victor DeVore
Student Services Analyst
San Diego Community College District
3375 Camino Del Rio, South
San Diego, CA 92108
Phone:  619-388-6945
E-mail:  vdevore@sdccd.edu
Region 1 and 2
Sonya Horn
District Registrar
Yuba CCD
2088 North Beale Road
Marysville, CA 95901
Phone:  530-741-6989
E-mail:  Shorn@yccd.edu
Region 3 and 4
Wilbur Wu
Director/Registrar, Admissions & Records
City College of San Francisco
50 Phelan Ave
San Francisco, CA 94112
Phone:
E-mail:  wwu@csf.edu
Region 5 and 6 Michelle Pena
Assistant Director, Admissions, Records
Bakersfield College
1801 Panorama Dr,
Bakersfield, CA 93305
Phone:
E-mail:  michelle.pena@bakersfieldcollege.edu 
Region 7 and 8 Lillian Justice
Director, Enrollment Services
Long Beach City College
4901 East Carson Street, R-6
Long Beach, CA 90808
Phone:  562-938-5057
E-mail:  ljustice@lbcc.edu
Region 9 and 10 Larry Aycock
Admissions and Records Coordinator
Crafton Hills College
11711 San Canyon Road
Yucaipa, CA 92399
Phone:  909-389-3663
E-mail:  laycock@craftonhills.edu
Past-President Rita Grogan
Associate Vice Chancellor
West Hills CCD
9900 Cody Street
Coalinga, CA 93210
Phone: 559-934-2128
E-mail: ritagrogan@whccd.edu