2017 – 2018 CACCRAO Executive Board

OFFICE NAME & TITLE COLLEGE CONTACT
President
Niruba Srinivasan
Registrar
College of San Mateo
1700 W Hillsdale Bl,
Bldg 10-360
San Mateo,
CA 94402
Phone: 650-574-6573
President-Elect
Steve Erwin
Director,
Admissions, Records & Online Services
College of the Canyons
26455 Rockwell Canyon Rd,
Santa Clarita,  CA
Phone: 661-362-5917
Vice President
Michelle Pena
Acting Director, Enrollment Services
Bakersfield College
1801 Panorama Dr., Bakersfield, CA  93305
Phone:  661-395-4318
E-mail:  michelle.pena@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Secretary Candice Whitney
Director/Registrar, Admissions & Records
Gavilan College
5055 Santa Teresa Blvd.
Gilroy, CA 95020
Phone:  408-848-4754
E-mail:  cwhitney@gavilan.edu
Treasurer
Kathy Lucero
Director, Admissions and Records
Chaffey College
5885 Haven Avenue
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91737
Phone:  909-652-6620
E-mail:  kathy.lucero@chaffey.edu
Technical Officer Victor DeVore
Student Services Analyst
San Diego Community College District
3375 Camino Del Rio, South
San Diego, CA 92108
Phone:  619-388-6945
E-mail:  vdevore@sdccd.edu
Region 1 and 2
Sonya Horn
District Registrar
Yuba CCD
2088 North Beale Road
Marysville, CA 95901
Phone:  530-741-6989
E-mail:  Shorn@yccd.edu
Region 3 and 4
Wilbur Wu
Director/Registrar, Admissions & Records
City College of San Francisco
50 Phelan Ave
San Francisco, CA 94112
Phone:  415-239-3349
E-mail:  wwu@csf.edu
Region 5 and 6 Erin Cruz, Director Enrollment Services
Porterville College, 100 E. College Ave., Porterville, CA 93257
Phone: 559-791-2332
E-mail:  ecruz@portervillecollege.edu
Region 7 and 8 Lillian Justice
Registrar
El Camino College, 16007 Crenshaw Blvd, Torrance, CA 90506
Phone:  310-660-3593 x 6960
E-mail:  ljustice@elcamino.edu
Region 9 and 10 Larry Aycock
Admissions and Records Coordinator
Crafton Hills College
11711 San Canyon Road
Yucaipa, CA 92399
Phone:  909-389-3663
E-mail:  laycock@craftonhills.edu
Past-President Susan Bricker, Interim Executive Dean of Enrollment Services Long Beach City College, 4901 E. Carson St., Long Beach, CA Phone: 562-938-4076
E-mail: sbricker@lbcc.edu